the enjoyneers

We are a  team of young and enthusiastic event enjoyneers!

Chief event enjoyneer

peter@uc-belgium.be

Peter Veekmans

Project enjoyneer

jole@uc-belgium.be

Jole Bergen

Dominique Bellefroid

Art enjoyneer

Elwin@uc-belgium.be

Elwin Jorissen

Project enjoyneer

jannick@uc-belgium.be

Jannick Warnier

Executing enjoyneer

maxime@uc-belgium.be

Maxime Doucet

Myriam Jamaers.jpg

Myriam Jamaers

Logistics enjoyneer

logistics@uc-belgium.be

Marc Vanwelkenhuyzen

pleun.jpeg

Security enjoyneer

pleun@uc-belgium.be

Pleun

Awards

BEA for 160 years of Katoen Natie

BEA for VRT's D-day

BEA for Jaga's The boost party

BEA for Jaga's Experience lab

BEA for Uchronia Burning Man 

BEA for 10 years De Rode Loper

BEA for Proximus' All Employ Meeting

BEA for The Event Brain

BEA for Nikon at the festivals

BEA for highest ROI

BEA

Ready to leave a mark?