the enjoyneers

We are a  team of young and enthusiastic event enjoyneers!

unnamed.jpg

Chief event enjoyneer
peter@uc-belgium.be

Peter Veekmans

WhatsApp Image 2020-02-11 at 22.13.36.jpeg

Project enjoyneer
jannick@uc-belgium.be

Jannick Warnier

Myriam Jamaers.jpg

The Monastery
myriam@sint-jansbergklooster.be

Myriam Jamaers

1552989516482.jpeg

Project enjoyneer
laurien@uc-belgium.be

Laurien Noels

elwin_Profielfoto.JPG

Art enjoyneer
elwin@uc-belgium.be

Elwin Jorissen

Schermafbeelding 2020-02-18 om 07.03_edi

Executing enjoyneer
maxime@uc-belgium.be

Maxime Doucet

Schermafbeelding 2020-02-13 om 17.23.21.png

Logistics enjoyneer
logistics@uc-belgium.be

Marc Vanwelkenhuyzen

Awards

BEA for 160 years of Katoen Natie

BEA for VRT's D-day

BEA for Jaga's The boost party

BEA for Jaga's Experience lab

BEA for Uchronia Burning Man 

BEA for 10 years De Rode Loper

BEA for Proximus' All Employ Meeting

BEA for The Event Brain

BEA for Nikon at the festivals

BEA for highest ROI

BEA

Ready to leave a mark?